Links

Welcome to Celestial Closet!

A world of magical wearable adventures.

Next Release:
Lunar Harvest – Lunar New Year Release
Friday 21st January 2022, 8pm AEDT
(10pm Wellington, NZ/5pm Singapore/4am New York, USA/9am London, UK)

Next Events:
The Rose Street Artists’ Market, Fitzroy
Saturday 22nd January 2022 – 10am-4pm

Sign up for restock notifications Please enter your email address below and you'll be notified via email when this product is back in stock.