Current order processing time is 7-10 business days
One tree planted with every order

Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 69 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
69
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
B
18/03/2022
Bek

LOVE THEM!

These are my absolute favourite pair of earrings. I’ve never seen anything like them before, Christine has the best products! These earrings are gorgeous, nice and light, high quality, and I get lots of compliments wearing them. Highly recommend! 💚💚

B
18/03/2022
Bek
Australia Australia

Stunning

Couldn’t believe my eyes when I first saw potion bottle earrings! I’ve never seen anything like them before, Christine has the best products. These earrings are absolutely gorgeous, nice and light, high quality, and I get lots of compliments wearing them. Highly recommend 💜💜

B
18/03/2022
Bek
Australia Australia

My favourites!

One of my favourite pairs of earrings! Absolutely gorgeous, not too heavy, great quality, and you can change the hoops. I get so many compliments on them! Christine is so talented ✨🍄🤎

JM
27/02/2022
Joanna M.
AU AU

Stunning, Breathtaking, Exquisite

An absolutely beautiful brooch that is a real piece of wearable art and a conversation piece. Wonderful design, beautiful colours, amazing craftsmanship. Very fast shipping of a very well packed parcel. Thank you!

MP
25/02/2022
Melissa P.
AU AU

Rare Magic

I love that everything in Celestial Closet is like nothing I’ve seen elsewhere. My potion earrings make me so happy I could fly. Perhaps that’s how the potion works? Arrived super quick and gorgeously packaged, a gift to myself! Thank you.

IM
29/01/2022
Imogen M.
AU AU

SO DAMN SPECIAL

I can't begin to explain how beautiful crafted these earrings are! Christine, you are beyond talented and these lil mushies give me the biggest smile... Thank you!!

AS
29/01/2022
Amy S.
US US

Delectable Captured in Acrylics

Mooncakes are a favorite of mine. To say I am a fangirl of the délectables is an understatement. If I cannot be devouring these delights, I can wear them while pining for them. Acrylics are rich and bold and the stamped detail atop the brooch « mooncake » is so close to the real deal you may be as smitten as I am with this one! ****** ****** A tip: Take a peek at the process of making a Mooncake in a magical behind the scenes at Celestial Closet’s IG feed. Now to quench my desire for one right now . . .

AS
29/01/2022
Amy S.
US US

Striking Acrylics Coupled with Incredible Design

It’s an alluring art piece allowing the wearer to enjoy fantasy in the most elegant style. What drew me to this wearable art piece was the illusion in design and how motion of the river is captured and amplified by the rich acrylic selections. Punctuated by the Moroccan influenced arched frame, the piece is irresistible. The synergy between the sketches and the final pendant is in the next realm. Initially I was so smitten with borrowing stories for my piece from A Wrinkle in Time tesseract to A Whole New World carpet ride with Jasmine and Aladdin! Now, I’ve added my own tale to my piece! Admirers have been plentiful.

A
29/11/2021
Amy
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Amazingggg!

I purchased these as a gift for a close friend who absolutely LOVED them! She told me that so many people had complimented them. Absolutely amazing

MM
26/11/2021
Miranda M.
Morayfield, Queensland, Australia

Absolutely beautiful! And I was able to get them as clip-on's which is even nicer since my ears aren't pierced.

E
24/11/2021
Elise
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Amazing!

All the pieces I've ordered from Celestial Closet have been simply stunning! Super detailed, lightweight, sparkly and super special. Gorgeous designs and my orders have always been beautifully packaged too. Sooooo good 🥰

JM
19/11/2021
Joanna M.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Amazing!

I am in awe! Beautiful craftsmanship, gorgeous design, and an overall stunning piece of wearable art. Thank you, Christine!

Sign up for restock notifications Please enter your email address below and you'll be notified via email when this product is back in stock.